It’s All in Your Perspective

May this be a visual reminder each time you adjust your mirrors. This day is gonna turn out better than you think.

About Barb

I escaped from a hardscrabble farm in Oklahoma. I'm not sure why people think I have an accent. I miss the sunshine, but not the fried foods.
This entry was posted in Hope, Worries and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s All in Your Perspective

  1. Alice Lynn says:

    Barb, Let’s just say I “stumbled” upon your blog! And you’ve impressed the heck right out of me! Beautiful pictures and the message of hope is so timely at this time of national stress. My favorite coping strategy is to switch subjects. Or pray. When thoughts go from problem solving considerations into tail-chasing dogs of worry, I hop a boat for better places and happier thoughts. But for those inevitable low spots, it’s nice to know we are not alone. Alice

    Like

  2. Dana says:

    Hi!
    Your blog came up in my tag surfer. And somehow this image was exactly what I needed right at this moment in life. So, thank you. And Merry Christmas! 🙂

    Like

    • barbfroman says:

      You’re very welcome. I need to look at it often. Sometimes I get worries out of perspective. May you have a Christmas full of peace. B.

      Like

Tell Me All About It.

