Hope is a Fuzzy Kitten

I think it’s no mistake that all babies (except maybe spider babies) are cute. Even piggy babies are cute.

But for HOPE on a dark night??   Nothing beats a kitten.  Purrrrrrrrrr

For more cuties see: AmO Images: Cute Little Cats

For more cuties see: AmO Images: Cute Little Cats

About Barb

I escaped from a hardscrabble farm in Oklahoma. I'm not sure why people think I have an accent. I miss the sunshine, but not the fried foods.
This entry was posted in Cats/Dogs, Hope and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hope is a Fuzzy Kitten

  1. Lisa Nowak says:

    That is so cute! I want a kitten! Okay, I have to go snuggle my grown up cat now.

    Like

  2. susanls says:

    Spider babies are adorable. I had a whole spider nest in my desk in third grade and the nest hatched out HUNDREDS of baby spiders. They were all over the place and the teacher kept trying to figure out where they all came from. I never fessed up because I really like baby spiders…..guess it’s the spinner in me.

    Like

  3. Roxie says:

    Do you have baby kitties? Kittens are my proof that God has a sense of humor. With kittens, you no longer need TV!

    You saw my blog post about illustrating a letter? OK, why don’t you illustrate a letter? Try – S. Photos and words. Because you have nothing else to do right now, right? But it does give you an entertaining focus, and may even get you out into the Sunshine some more. Then you can have a contest for someone else to get a letter of their own to illustrate. Nothing like a contest to pull in the readers.

    Like

Tell Me All About It.

