God Loves to Paint

by WVS

by WVS

Nuff said.

About Barb

I escaped from a hardscrabble farm in Oklahoma. I'm not sure why people think I have an accent. I miss the sunshine, but not the fried foods.
This entry was posted in Appreciation, Enough, Hope, Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to God Loves to Paint

  1. Lisa Nowak says:

    Wow, great photo!

    Like

  2. digipicsphotography says:

    Beautiful!

    Like

  3. I saw a sky of clouds like that just a few days ago and was marveling at how much it made me think of a white galloping stallions tail waving in a breeze or a soft fluff of down. I am often looking skyward.

    Like

  4. Roxie says:

    I always felt that God was generous enough to let angels help with the paintings. I want to take a stint at coloring in spring leaves. And sunrises. and oceans. And galaxies. Mwahahahaha! Overweening ambition strikes again.

    I have a friend who is a lighting designer. We were watching a sunset and I said, “God does great work, doesn’t He?” and my friend said, “Yeah! And He’s got only one dimmer! It’s all in the gels!”

    Like

Tell Me All About It.

